## **Lutherville Community Association**

## **Election Ballot for May 2024 - May 2026**

Elections will be held at the LCA Annual Meeting on May 21, 2024 7:00 PM, Timonium Fairgrounds (Vista Room)

As per the LCA bylaws, "any voting member who wishes to vote by proxy in lieu of attending the Annual Meeting shall download a copy of the Ballot, fill it in and sign it, and return it to the LCA Secretary so that it is received by the Secretary at least one (1) week prior to the meeting. All properly executed proxies that are timely received by the Secretary shall be counted for purposes of establishing a quorum and included in the vote totals at the Annual Meeting.

Uncontested elections will be held by appropriate show of hands by the voting members in attendance at the meeting. No additional nomination of candidates will be permitted at the Annual Meeting. If there is no candidate for a particular office, nominations will be accepted from the floor."

The following is the slate of nominations as presented by the LCA Nominating Committee:

	Nomination	n Chair:	Virginia Crews
	History Cha	ir:	Paul Fenchak
	Membershi	ip Chair:	Claire Hach
	Traffic Chair	r:	Debby Miran
	Zoning Cha	ir:	Lisa Baldanza
	Hospitality	Chair:	Maureen Henley
	Public Facilities: Directors at Large:		Evan Mayfield
			Walt Brewer
			Robin Mooney
Voting member name (please print):			
<b>6 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1</b>			
Voting member address:			
Voting member signature:			
			ervillecommunity@gmail.com - Attention: Secretary Lutherville Community Association
		Or man to. I	Latrici vine community Association

Attn: LCA Secretary

Lutherville, MD 21094

PO Box 6